PRINCE GEORGE ACTIVATOR
11 federal contracts worth $32.1M ($32,050,034), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).
By fiscal year
By department
| Department | Contracts | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Correctional Service of Canada | 11 | $32.1M |
Largest contracts
Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.
| # | Contract and record text | Procedure and reason | Original | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2024-03-19 Welfare Services Contract with options Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $2,890,500 | $8,975,240 |
| 2 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2016-03-30 Welfare Services This contract was omitted from a previous proactive publication.
Contract with options Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $1,853,600 | $5,886,629 |
| 3 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2022-03-29 Welfare Services Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $2,200,000 | $5,018,079 |
| 4 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2021-03-18 Welfare Services Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $2,160,000 | $2,160,000 |
| 5 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2019-03-15 Welfare Services Contract with options Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $2,100,000 | $2,100,000 |
| 6 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2020-03-28 Welfare Services Advance Contract Award Notice | AC Advance Contract Award Notice Limited tendering reason: 71 Exclusive rights | $2,100,000 | $2,100,000 |
| 7 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2013-03-19 Welfare Services | not stated | $2,038,146 | |
| 8 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-06-23 Welfare Services | not stated | $2,018,885 | |
| 9 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2015-03-31 Welfare Services Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $1,344,154 | |
| 10 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2016-02-23 Other professional services not elsewhere specified Elder services | not stated | $350,154 | |
| 11 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2015-05-25 Other Professional Services not Elsewhere Specified Elder services Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $58,747 |
Names grouped on this page
The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.
- PRINCE GEORGE ACTIVATOR