PRINCE ALBERT COMMUNITY CLINIC
5 federal contracts worth $5.4M ($5,415,605), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).
By fiscal year
By department
| Department | Contracts | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Correctional Service of Canada | 5 | $5.4M |
Largest contracts
Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.
| # | Contract and record text | Procedure and reason | Original | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2010-03-30 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $1,922,350 | |
| 2 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2018-07-03 Physicians and Surgeons Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $1,119,825 | $1,119,825 |
| 3 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2022-03-30 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report
Contract with options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $926,888 | $926,888 |
| 4 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2015-06-01 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $227,010 | $925,895 |
| 5 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2015-06-01 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $520,647 |
Names grouped on this page
The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.
- PRINCE ALBERT COMMUNITY CLINIC