Vendors

KODIAK GROUP HOLDINGS CO.

12 federal contracts worth $38.1M ($38,119,218), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).

By fiscal year

By department

DepartmentContractsValue
National Defence12$38.1M

Largest contracts

Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.

#Contract and record textProcedure and reasonOriginalValue
1
National Defence · 2009-10-21
Footwear, Men's
This item contains one or more amendment.This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$9,954,000
2
National Defence · 2015-09-22
Footwear, Men's
This item was not reported previously. This item contains one or more amendments. This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$9,679,009
3
National Defence · 2013-11-01
Footwear, Men's
This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$8,952,636
4
National Defence · 2010-05-18
Footwear, Men's
This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$6,477,657
5
National Defence · 2009-07-09
Footwear, Men's
This item contains one or more amendment. This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$2,910,710
6
National Defence · 2013-07-25
Footwear, Men's
This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$36,530
7
National Defence · 2013-07-25
Footwear, Men's
This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$36,530
8
National Defence · 2013-05-28
Footwear, Men's
THIS CONTRACT WAS COMPETITIVELY SOURCED.
not stated$25,000
9
National Defence · 2011-12-15
Footwear, Men's
This item contains one or more amendments.This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$25,000
10
National Defence · 2024-11-19
Footwear
This contract was competitively sourced. Footwear, CFB Borden, Borden,Ontario
TC Competitive – Traditional$22,146$22,146
11
National Defence · 2014-01-24
Footwear, Men's
This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$0
12
National Defence · 2010-07-15
Footwear, Men's
This item contains one or more amendment. This is a Standing Offer. This contract was competitively sourced.
not stated$0

Names grouped on this page

The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.

  • KODIAK GROUP HOLDINGS CO.
  • KODIAK GROUP HOLDINGS CO.
  • KODIAK GROUP HOLDINGS CO.
  • Kodiak Group Holdings Co.

publicly
Canada's Contract Ledger is part of Publicly: sites built from government and court records, with every fact linked to its source. Publicly is not affiliated with any government. Visits are counted with Google Analytics, which sets cookies.