DR ROBERT LABINE INC
11 federal contracts worth $6.6M ($6,625,306), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).
By fiscal year
By department
| Department | Contracts | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Correctional Service of Canada | 11 | $6.6M |
Largest contracts
Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.
| # | Contract and record text | Procedure and reason | Original | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2020-12-30 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $773,100 | $1,658,811 |
| 2 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2020-12-23 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $327,800 | $979,542 |
| 3 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2017-11-15 Physicians and Surgeons Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $344,600 | $796,368 |
| 4 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2020-12-23 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $327,800 | $795,679 |
| 5 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2016-12-15 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $176,175 | $614,739 |
| 6 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2020-12-31 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $282,250 | $607,920 |
| 7 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2016-12-15 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $47,070 | $505,972 |
| 8 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2013-12-19 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $338,214 | |
| 9 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2019-06-28 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report Competitively Sourced | TC Competitive – Traditional | $108,300 | $205,650 |
| 10 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2015-06-30 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $87,586 | |
| 11 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-12-22 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $34,825 |
Names grouped on this page
The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.
- DR ROBERT LABINE INC