Vendors

D & H PARTNERSHIP

4 federal contracts worth $2.20B ($2,201,943,052), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).

By fiscal year

By department

DepartmentContractsValue
Employment and Social Development Canada4$2.20B

Largest contracts

Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.

#Contract and record textProcedure and reasonOriginalValue
1
Service Provider Fees Related to Loan Administration
This contract includes one or more amendments
not stated$698,925,473
2
Service Provider Fees Related to Loan Administration
This contract is a multi-year contract and it includes one or more amendments; The amendment value since the last disclosure $74,223,876.34 (30-07-2015) + $12,033,283.33 (05-04-2016)
not stated$635,755,473
3
Service Provider Fees Related to Loan Administration
This amendment of $5,250,000 increases the total current contract value of this 10 year contract to $549,498,313. D+H is required to administer all Canada Student Loan accounts from the initial processing of disbursement…
not stated$549,498,314
4
Service Provider Fees Related to Loan Administration
This contract includes one or more amendments
not stated$317,763,792

Names grouped on this page

The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.

  • D & H PARTNERSHIP
  • D&H Partnership

publicly
Canada's Contract Ledger is part of Publicly: sites built from government and court records, with every fact linked to its source. Publicly is not affiliated with any government. Visits are counted with Google Analytics, which sets cookies.