Collège d'enseignement général et professionnel d'Ahuntsic
2 federal contracts worth $9.5M ($9,541,975), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).
By fiscal year
By department
| Department | Contracts | Value |
|---|---|---|
| National Defence | 2 | $9.5M |
Largest contracts
Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.
| # | Contract and record text | Procedure and reason | Original | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | National Defence · 2007-08-29 First Aid Training Courses | not stated | $5,600,000 | |
| 2 | National Defence · 2012-04-19 Technical / Vocational Training This contract was competitively sourced. | not stated | $3,941,975 |
Names grouped on this page
The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.
- Collège d'enseignement général et professionnel d'Ahuntsic