BRETON MICHEL MD
23 federal contracts worth $32.3M ($32,343,629), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).
By fiscal year
By department
| Department | Contracts | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Correctional Service of Canada | 23 | $32.3M |
Largest contracts
Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.
| # | Contract and record text | Procedure and reason | Original | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2017-06-01 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $985,350 | $3,935,279 |
| 2 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2012-03-12 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $2,301,590 | |
| 3 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $498,924 | $2,166,281 |
| 4 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $471,952 | $2,049,171 |
| 5 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $756,591 | $2,036,194 |
| 6 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $443,564 | $1,925,916 |
| 7 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2018-12-19 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $535,757 | $1,924,157 |
| 8 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $1,908,500 | |
| 9 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2018-12-20 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $423,356 | $1,696,957 |
| 10 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2011-03-25 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $1,553,711 | |
| 11 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2012-03-12 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $1,471,661 | |
| 12 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2018-12-20 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $445,917 | $1,463,785 |
| 13 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2009-03-19 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $127,750 | $1,080,506 |
| 14 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $1,005,331 | |
| 15 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2009-03-19 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $978,946 | |
| 16 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $950,989 | |
| 17 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $182,174 | $896,695 |
| 18 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $893,781 | |
| 19 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2016-11-30 Physicians and Surgeons Contract with Options Competitively Sourced | OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS) | $156,000 | $801,473 |
| 20 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2012-03-12 Physicians and Surgeons | not stated | $641,832 | |
| 21 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-07-07 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $367,081 | |
| 22 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-06-27 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $161,529 | |
| 23 | Correctional Service of Canada · 2014-06-27 Physicians and Surgeons Omitted from a previous report | not stated | $132,264 |
Names grouped on this page
The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.
- BRETON MICHEL MD