Vendors

Bowe Bell & Howell International Ltd

15 federal contracts worth $15.3M ($15,321,730), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).

By fiscal year

By department

Largest contracts

Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.

#Contract and record textProcedure and reasonOriginalValue
1
Canada Revenue Agency · 2010-06-22
Other office equipment and parts
Competitively Sourced Contract
not stated$6,661,740
2
Canada Revenue Agency · 2004-12-23
Telecommunications equipment
This contract contains one or more amendments.
not stated$6,358,153
3
Computer Equipment related to Production and Operations (P&O) environment-All servers, storage, printers etc (Includes all related parts and peripherals)
not stated$1,393,820
4
Computer Services (includes IT solutions / deliverables as well as IT Managed Services)
not stated$498,252
5
Computer Equipment related to Production and Operations (P&O) environment-All servers, storage, printers etc (Includes all related parts and peripherals)
not stated$101,261
6
Canada Revenue Agency · 2009-12-23
Other equipment
Non Competitive Contract
not stated$67,456
7
Computer Services (includes IT solutions / deliverables as well as IT Managed Services)
not stated$59,151
8
Canada Revenue Agency · 2009-01-07
Other equipment
Non Competitive Contract
not stated$31,024
9
Canada Revenue Agency · 2007-12-27
Rental of machinery, office furniture and fixtures and other equipment
not stated$30,115
10
Canada Revenue Agency · 2005-11-28
Other equipment
not stated$29,237
11
Canada Revenue Agency · 2006-12-08
Other equipment
not stated$29,181
12
Canada Revenue Agency · 2004-05-26
Other equipment and parts
not stated$20,621
13
Computer Services (includes IT solutions / deliverables as well as IT Managed Services)
Shared between SDC and HRSDC
not stated$17,063
14
Canada Revenue Agency · 2004-08-23
Other equipment and parts
not stated$12,996
15
Canada Revenue Agency · 2007-02-23
Tuition fees and costs of attending courses including seminars not elsewhere specified
not stated$11,660

Names grouped on this page

The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.

  • Bowe Bell & Howell International Ltd
  • BOWE BELL & HOWELL INTERNATIONAL
  • Bowe, Bell & Howell International Ltd
  • Bowe, Bell & Howell International

publicly
Canada's Contract Ledger is part of Publicly: sites built from government and court records, with every fact linked to its source. Publicly is not affiliated with any government. Visits are counted with Google Analytics, which sets cookies.