Vendors

674725 ONTARIO LTD.

4 federal contracts worth $29.5M ($29,455,898), counted once each at their latest stated value. 0 are non-competitive ($0).

By fiscal year

By department

Largest contracts

Up to 60, largest first. "Original" is the original contract value stated in the same latest record, where it states one.

#Contract and record textProcedure and reasonOriginalValue
1
Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
THIS CONTRACT WAS COMPETITIVELY SOURCED
OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS)$13,859,546$15,847,012
2
Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified
THIS CONTRACT WAS COMPETITIVELY SOURCED EXTEND PERIOD OF CONTRACT AND DECREASE VALUE
OB Competitive – Open Bidding (GETS)$13,851,266$13,360,294
3
Management Consulting
This contract includes one or more amendments
not stated$135,593
4
Management Consulting
Call-ups against a standing offer
not stated$113,000

Names grouped on this page

The vendor names, exactly as written in the records, that this page treats as one vendor.

  • 674725 ONTARIO LTD.
  • 674725 Ontario Ltd.
  • 674725 ONTARIO LTD

publicly
Canada's Contract Ledger is part of Publicly: sites built from government and court records, with every fact linked to its source. Publicly is not affiliated with any government. Visits are counted with Google Analytics, which sets cookies.